perk
Brilliant by Langham logo

Brilliant by Langham: 10,000 bonus points per eligible US$20 spend

Enrol in Brilliant by Langham through the link on this page on or before 31 December 2026. The in-app referral screen states that each of your first three eligible transactions of at least US$20 credits 10,000 Bonus Brilliant Award Points to your account, up to 30,000 points. Enrolment alone does not pay the points. The screen does not state the crediting time, and the supplied screenshot omits the footnote marked *.

Read our full assessment →

Quick answer

Use the referral link for the Brilliant by Langham offer. New eligible customers can get Up to 30,000 pts after meeting the requirement: Enrol through this link by 31 December 2026, then spend at least US$20 on each eligible transaction. Last verified 2026-10-17.

Reward
Up to 30,000 pts
Referral code
No code required
Last verified
2026-10-17
Difficulty
Easy
Time to claim
About 5 minutes to enrol, followed by a qualifying spend
Time to payout
10,000 points are credited to your Brilliant account after each eligible transaction; the screen states no number of days

Ad / referral links — we may earn a bonus when you sign up.

How to claim

  1. Open the enrolment link on this page on or before 31 December 2026.
  2. Confirm the address still contains enrollment_referrer before you submit.
  3. Enter your own email, the mobile number required by the form, and a password, then accept the terms.
  4. Check the dashboard for your member ID and Onyx tier.
  5. Complete an eligible transaction of at least US$20. The screen counts only the first three.
  6. Check your account for 10,000 bonus points after each transaction. No crediting period is stated.

Eligibility & requirements

  • The in-app referral screen supplied on 17 October 2026 states that a person who enrols with the member's unique link on or before 31 December 2026 is identified as an invited member.
  • For each of the first three eligible transactions of at least US$20, you receive 10,000 Bonus Brilliant Award Points, credited to your account.
  • Three transactions total 30,000 points. The screen does not state that a smaller amount is topped up, or that a fourth transaction qualifies.
  • The screen does not define an eligible transaction, which charges count toward US$20, or the crediting time. The supplied screenshot does not include the footnote marked *.
  • You must be 18 or over and must not already be registered. The official FAQ states that a previous registration cannot join again. An email is required; mainland China registration also requires a mobile number.
  • New members start at Onyx. Separately, before 12 January 2027 every US$5 of eligible spend earns 150 Award Points and 150 Status Points. Spend before enrolment does not count.
  • From 12 January 2027, Award Points and Status Points are no longer earned, and Award Points may be redeemed until 11 January 2028. The referral screen does not state that these bonus points are exempt.
  • The public enrolment page and programme terms do not restate the 10,000-point rule. If the live screen differs from this page, the screen prevails.

Verification notes

Minimum spend/deposit
Enrol through this link by 31 December 2026, then spend at least US$20 on each eligible transaction
Last verified
17 October 2026

Provider terms can change without warning. Treat this as a verification snapshot and confirm the live terms before applying.

Pros

  • 10,000 points per qualifying transaction, capped at three, is a stated amount.
  • US$20 is a limited threshold for a meal or a night, provided the outlet is eligible.
  • Enrolment is free, and Onyx requires no status points.
  • Member rates and dining discounts remain: 15% at designated Hong Kong restaurants, and 5% for Onyx outside Hong Kong.

Watch out for

  • A real spend is required. Enrolment alone does not pay 10,000 points.
  • The screenshot does not define an eligible transaction, and the footnote marked * is absent.
  • The reward is Brilliant points, not cash.
  • Enrolment for this bonus ends on 31 December 2026, and the programme points run-off begins on 12 January 2027.

FAQ

How many points are credited?
The in-app referral screen states 10,000 Bonus Brilliant Award Points for each of your first three eligible transactions of at least US$20, credited to your account. Three transactions total 30,000 points.
By when must I enrol?
The screen states on or before 31 December 2026, through the member's unique link. Use the link on this page.
Does enrolment alone pay the points?
No. The screen credits 10,000 points after an eligible transaction of at least US$20. It does not state how many days crediting takes.
What is an eligible transaction?
The supplied screen does not say, and the screenshot omits the footnote marked *. Read the live screen and the receipt before you pay.
Can an existing Brilliant account enrol again?
No. The official FAQ states that a person who has already registered cannot join again.
ReferralTravelHotel PointsHong Kong

Related offers

Wing On Travel logo

Provider

Wing On Travel

Up to HK$1,300 new-member coupons
New

Join Wing On Travel (永安旅遊) through the invite link, with invite code TI13CD pre-filled on the sign-up form, and claim new-member coupons with a total face value of HK$1,300. Wing On's official invite terms (checked 4 October 2026) list HK$970 of tour and cruise coupons plus HK$330 of flight, hotel, package, ferry and train coupons. Each coupon is single-use and has its own conditions: for example HK$100 off a round-trip flight of HK$5,000 or more, HK$80 off a prepaid hotel of HK$1,000 or more, HK$100 off a package of HK$3,000 or more, and per-person discounts on tours (HK$160 off Japan tours). Flight, hotel and package coupons are valid for 30 days after you claim them, tour and cruise coupons for 15 days.

Requirement: No spend to join. Each coupon has its own minimum (e.g. HK$100 off flights from HK$5,000, HK$80 off hotels from HK$1,000, HK$100 off packages from HK$3,000); tour and cruise coupons are per person with no minimum

EasyAbout 5 minutes to register through the invite page and claim the couponsPayout The coupons are offered in a pop-up the first time you log in after registering; tap to claim them (closing the pop-up forfeits them)

Verified 4 October 2026 · Ends 31 December 2026

See how to claim →
Marriott Bonvoy logo

Provider

Marriott Bonvoy

Up to 10,000 pts
Popular

Request a Marriott Bonvoy Reward a Friend invite from Perk. Friends can earn 2,000 bonus points for each paid stay completed within 365 days of enrolment, up to five stays and 10,000 bonus points total.

Requirement: Manual invite required; friend earns 2,000 bonus points per eligible paid stay within 365 days, up to five stays

Easy2 minutes to request, manual invite followsPayout After eligible paid stays are completed and Marriott credits the points

Verified 22 June 2026

See how to claim →
Uber logo

Provider

Uber

60% off first trip

New Uber riders can use referral code nqayjm3k9d7r for 60% off their first eligible trip. The supplied referral message does not show the maximum discount, eligible locations or expiry, so confirm the promotion shown in your Uber app before requesting the ride.

Requirement: Book an eligible first Uber trip and pay the fare and charges remaining after the discount; live cap not disclosed

Easy5 minutesPayout Discount applied to the eligible first trip

Verified 19 July 2026

See how to claim →

Added 17 October 2026 · Last updated 17 October 2026. Offers and terms change frequently - always confirm on the provider's site before applying.