
Payy Invite: 10,000 zk-Points After Visa Card Activation
Join Payy through invite link 5HAP7R. Payy's supplied zk-Points copy says 10,000 points are credited when the invited user activates the Visa Card; registration alone is not stated as sufficient. Points can also be earned by holding a balance or referring friends and improve the holder's chances in raffles, merchandise drops and event-ticket draws, but they are not cash, tokens or a guaranteed prize. Payy Card has limited availability.
Read our full review · 3.1/5 →Quick answer
Use the referral link for the Payy offer. New eligible customers can get 10,000 pts after meeting the requirement: No deposit or spend stated for the points milestone; eligible Payy Visa Card activation is required and card availability is limited. Last verified 2026-08-09.
- Reward
- 10,000 pts
- Referral code
- No code required
- Last verified
- 2026-08-09
- Difficulty
- Medium
- Time to claim
- 5-10 minutes to install; card application and activation take longer
- Time to payout
- 10,000 zk-Points after eligible Visa Card activation
Ad / referral links — we may earn a bonus when you sign up.
How to claim
- Open the Payy invite page and choose the supported App Store, App Clip or in-app route.
- Install Payy and reopen the 5HAP7R invite link if the app does not preserve the invitation automatically.
- Create your account and review how Payy secures and recovers user-controlled funds before transferring stablecoins.
- Open the live zk-Points screen and confirm the 10,000-point Visa Card activation condition is available to your account.
- If eligible, apply for and activate the Payy Visa Card after reviewing card, conversion, identity and merchant terms.
- Confirm the 10,000 zk-Points have been credited; do not hold or transfer extra funds solely to chase raffle chances.
Eligibility & requirements
- Use the Claim button above to start the invitation flow; no separate manual code was supplied.
- The supplied rewards copy ties 10,000 zk-Points to activating the Visa Card, not to registration alone.
- Payy says points can also be earned by holding a balance or referring friends, but the supplied copy does not state those earning rates, caps or expiry rules.
- zk-Points improve chances in raffles, merchandise drops and event-ticket draws; they are not cash, crypto or a guaranteed prize.
- Payy uses stablecoins and says funds are controlled by the user rather than a bank, so account recovery and wallet-security responsibility matter.
- Payy Card is described as having limited availability and may not be offered in your country.
- Supported stablecoins, networks, limits, fees, conversions and identity checks are controlled by the live app terms.
- Stablecoins can de-peg and crypto payments may create tax or regulatory obligations in your country.
Verification notes
- Minimum spend/deposit
- No deposit or spend stated for the points milestone; eligible Payy Visa Card activation is required and card availability is limited
- Last verified
- 9 August 2026
- Automated source check
- 15 September 2026
Provider terms can change without warning. Treat this as a verification snapshot and confirm the live terms before applying.
Pros
- Direct invite page on Payy's official domain.
- The supplied rewards copy gives a specific 10,000-point milestone for eligible Visa Card activation.
- Points can be collected through more than one route, including eligible balances and referrals.
- Payy supports stablecoin payment links, including links for recipients who do not yet have Payy.
- The provider describes funds as user-controlled rather than held by a bank account.
Watch out for
- Registration alone is not stated as enough for 10,000 points; eligible Visa Card activation is required.
- Points are not cash or tokens and only improve raffle or drop chances rather than guaranteeing a prize.
- Payy Card has limited availability and may not be offered in your country.
- The supplied copy does not state point expiry, raffle odds, redemption values or the earning rates for balances and referrals.
- User-controlled funds increase the importance of device, credential and recovery security.
- Stablecoin, network, smart-contract, conversion and regulatory risks still apply.
FAQ
- Do I receive 10,000 Payy points just for signing up?
- Not according to the supplied rewards copy. It says 10,000 zk-Points are credited when the invited user activates the Visa Card, so registration alone is not stated as sufficient.
- What can Payy zk-Points be used for?
- Payy says more points improve your chances in raffles, exclusive merchandise drops and event-ticket draws. The supplied copy does not give a cash value, redemption rate or guaranteed prize.
- How else can I earn Payy points?
- The supplied Payy copy says points can be earned by holding a balance or referring friends. It does not state the earning rates, caps, expiry or balance-measurement rules, so the live app controls.
- What does zero-knowledge proof mean for the points system?
- Payy says eligibility is proven privately on the user's device with zero-knowledge cryptography. That is a provider claim about verification design, not a guarantee of anonymity or immunity from card, tax or regulatory checks.
- Is there a Payy referral code?
- Tap Claim above to start the invite flow. No separate manual code was shown — reopen Claim after installing if the invite is not preserved.
- Is Payy Card available everywhere?
- No. Payy's current App Store description says the card has limited availability. Check the live app for supported countries, fees, stablecoins and identity requirements.
Related offers
Provider
RedotPay
GetQuids has an exclusive RedotPay partnership: use promo code getquids for 20% off a RedotPay virtual card or getquidsp for 20% off a physical card. RedotPay lists standard card application fees of $10 for virtual and $100 for physical before any discount; live app terms, region support and crypto-card risks still apply.
Requirement: 20% off card application fee: use getquids for virtual or getquidsp for physical
Easy5-10 minutesPayout Discount applied during card application checkout
Verified 29 June 2026
Provider
Avici
Download the Avici app, then enter referral code QFBSHS at Avici card checkout. For this code, the in-app referral screen shows friends get up to 20% off at checkout and the referrer gets up to 20% of that instantly as a cash reward. Avici's published standard referral terms describe a 10% card discount for the invitee and a 20% reward of the paid amount for the referrer; high-volume partners can get custom rates. Live Avici checkout and app terms control the final percentage. Avici is not a bank — it markets a self-custody crypto Visa card —.
Requirement: Pay for an Avici card at checkout with code QFBSHS; the live discount percentage is shown before you pay
Medium10-15 minutes plus card checkoutPayout Discount at card checkout; referrer reward shown as instant in-app for this code
Verified 15 September 2026
Provider
Solid
Join Solid with referral code 2SS2K. The supplied Solid invite screen shows You get $25 / Friend gets $25 after the friend creates a Solid account and gets verified, deposits (bank or crypto), and makes 3+ purchases totaling $150 at different merchants within 30 days. The $25 figure is a sticker value currently paid in FUSE (Solid’s native token), not USDC — FUSE price can move, so sterling value is approximate (about £19 at a simple round USD→GBP conversion). Reward currency and value follow Solid’s live terms. Solid markets a stablecoin money app with a free virtual Visa issued by Rain for spend at Visa merchants, up to ~5% cashback (tiered), and yield on stables/SoUSD; treat cashback and APY as up-to marketing controlled by live terms. Crypto, stablecoin, DeFi yield, self-custody/platform, FX, Rain-issued card and regional-eligibility risks apply.
Requirement: Friend must deposit (bank or crypto) and make 3+ purchases totaling $150 at different merchants within 30 days after verification, per the supplied invite screen; live Solid terms control
Medium15-30 minutes to open and verify; qualifying spend takes longerPayout After friend qualifies (verify, deposit, 3+ purchases totaling $150 at different merchants within 30 days); paid as ~$25 sticker value in FUSE per live Solid terms — token price can move
Verified 15 September 2026
Added 9 August 2026 · Last updated 9 August 2026. Offers and terms change frequently - always confirm on the provider's site before applying.